Uefa Women’s Euro 2022 referees

The Uefa Women’s Euro 2022 referees have been announced by Uefa. All the names below.

Names of the referees

  • Jana Adámková (Czech Republic)
  • Iuliana Demetrescu (Romania)
  • Cheryl Foster (Wales)
  • Stéphanie Frappart (France)
  • Marta Huerta de Aza (Spain)
  • Riem Hussein (Germany)
  • Lina Lehtovaara (Finland)
  • Ivana Martinčić (Croatia)
  • Kateryna Monzul (Ukraine)
  • Tess Olofsson (Sweden)
  • Esther Staubli (Switzerland)
  • Rebecca Welch (England)

Download the pdf from Uefa with all match officials.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.