Referees Women’s World Cup 2015 in Canada

Referees of the Women’s World Cup 2015 in Canada are appointed by Fifa. I’ve added all the names per continent in the overview below.

2015 Fifa Women's World Cup Logo.AFC referees

  • Rita Gani (Malaysia)
  • Abirami Abpai Naidu (Singapore)
  • Liang Qin (China)
  • Hyang Ok Ri (Korea DPR)
  • Sachiko Yamagishi (Japan)

CAF referees

  • Gladys Lengwe (Zambia)
  • Theresa Raissa Neguel Damgoua (Cameroon)
  • Ledya Tafesse (Ethiopia)

Concacaf referees

  • Quetzalli Alvarado Godinez (Mexico)
  • Melissa Paola Borjas Pastrana (Honduras)
  • Carol Anne Chenard (Canada)
  • Margaret Domka (USA)
  • Michelle Pye (Canada)
  • Lucila Venegas Montes (Mexico)

Conmebol referees

  • Jessica Salome Di Iorio (Argentina)
  • Yeimy Lucero Martinez Valverde (Colombia)
  • Olga Marilin Miranda Villareal (Paraguay)
  • Claudia Ines Umpierrez Rodriguez (Uruguay)

OFC referees

  • Anna-Marie Keighley (New Zealand)
  • Tupou Patia (Cook Islands)

Uefa referees

  • Teodora Albon (Romania)
  • Stephanie Frappart (France)
  • Katalin Anna Kulcsár (Hungary)
  • Pernilla Larsson (Sweden)
  • Efthalia Mitsi (Greece)
  • Kateryna Monzul (Ukraine)
  • Esther Staubli (Switzerland)
  • Bibiana Steinhaus (Germany)
  • Carina Susana Vitulano (Italay)

Good luck, ladies!

Want to know all the assistant referees? Check out the pdf Referees Women’s World Cup 2015 in Canada.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.