Week 2 of Laws of the Game Quiz

I am hugely surprised by all the responses I got after the first quiz. Thanks all for participating. If interested, you can still take the quiz of week 1.

There was an issue with the following question. I asked: “A penalty kick is awarded and a team-mate of the identified kicker takes the kick and scores. What does the referee decide?”. Apparently the box with the correct answer was not ticked. The answer of this question is: “He cautions the player who takes the kick and restarts with an indirect free kick.”

The competition continues. Over 100 referees filled in all answers correctly in week 1. Who can do that again with Week 2 of Laws of the Game Quiz? Please do the test.

Terms and conditions

Please find the Terms and Conditions plus links to previous quizzes on the Quiz Page.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.